Ecosystem of Industrial Automation

We are part of an ecosystem that brings automation to industrial work for SMBs.

Robot Rendering Robco

Portfolio

Safety

Safety Equipment

Position Supervision

The STR1 RFID safety switch has monitored semiconductor outputs (OSSDs) and can be safely connected either individually or in series.It can be used for applications where a high level of manipulation protection is required. The sensor has three active sensor surfaces. The actuator comes in four different sizes. This allows the STR1 to offer maximum mounting flexibility.

Product website
Safety Equipment

Safety Locking Device

The TR10 Lock safety locking device combines the best features of tried-and-tested technology: outstanding manipulation-proofing for the RFID technology that monitors the actuator, plus a high-strength, highly reliable mechanical locking mechanism. The sensor’s self-monitoring semiconductor outputs (OSSDs) can be cascaded and, thanks to a PL e performance level (EN ISO 13849), ensure maximum safety – for both door monitoring and locking monitoring.

Product website
Safety Equipment

Safety Equipment

The world’s smallest safety laser scanner – highly precise and extremely robust. The nanoScan3 from SICK advances the miniaturization of high-precision and extremely robust safety laser scanners.

Thanks to the low sensor height of 80 mm, even small automated guided vehicles (AGV) can be optimally equipped – and production and logistics can be automated in more versatile ways.

Product website

End-effector

End-effector

Electrical Vacuum Generator

Schmalz ECBPi is an intelligent electrical vacuum generator for handling airtight and slightly porous workpieces.It has an integrated interface for controlling and monitoring the handling process.The gripper is designed for use in mobile robotics, fully automated small parts handling and stationary handling tasks.

Product website
End-effector

2-Jaw Parallel Grippers

With GRIPKIT CR EASY, Weiss Robotics offers a gripping solution that significantly simplifies the entry into collaborative handling technology. The gripping parameters are set directly via the integrated USB interface. Benefit from reliable gripping technology at attractive conditions.

Product website
End-effector

2-Jaw Parallel Grippers

Zimmer GEP2000 Series: Do you require a large stroke, due to the fact that you are operating either a form fit gripper or a large range of parts but the installation space and the load capacity of your application is limited? Then this gripper is perfect for you!Simple activation: control the gripper by means of I/O ports.

Product website
End-effector

Magnetic Gripper

Schunk electro-permanent magnet gripper for energy-efficient handling of ferromagnetic workpieces with integrated electronics and feedback function.

Universal compact gripper for large diversity of parts in clean to slightly contaminated work environment.

Product website
End-effector

Vacuum Area Gripper

Piab Kenos® represents a flexible solution for the handling manipulation of several products with different shapes, dimensions and porosity due to the double technology available. It is designed and optimized to be used in various applications e.g. packaging, wood, food etc.

Most of the gripping systems can be equipped with integrated vacuum generation or suitable for separated vacuum generation (Pump or Side channel blower).

Product website
End-effector

Electrical Vacuum Generator with Gripper

Schmalz ECBPMi is a vacuum generator with gripper for handling suction-tight workpieces, ready-to-connect handling set for easy assembly and commissioning (plug & work).

Wide range of applications thanks to interchangeable suction cups and saving of compressed air hoses due to purely electrical operation.

Product website
End-effector

Combined Vacuum Ejector and Suction Cup (VGS™)

Piab Vacuum Ejector VGS™ – A product design where different suction cups are integrated with vacuum cartridges based on the patented COAX® technology. The “vacuum gripper” makes selection, sizing and installation of a vacuum system easier.

With a VGS™ you will enjoy the benefits of a more cost-efficient and reliable decentralized vacuum system.

Product website
End-effector

2 Jaw Parallel Grippers (Electrical)

Zimmer GEP5000 Series, aproximately the same gripping force as a comparable pneumatic gripper. Self locking mechanism in case of power drop. Same connection hole patterns as a comparable pneumatic gripper.

Plug and play – single-cable solution, supports incredibly easy control using I/O signals or IO-Link Integrated ACM control module - option of configuring gripping force, travel time and switching points.

Product website
End-effector

2 Jaw Parallel Gripper (Pneumatic)

Gimatic SZ Series. Double-acting drive, available with normally closed spring on request. Self-centering mechanism with various mounting and feeding options.

Optional magnetic sensors. FDA-H1 food-grade grease, and stainless steel jaws.

Product website

Contact Us

Unser Ecosystem für industrielle Automatisierung

Unser Ecosystem ermöglicht industrielle Automatisierung für KMUs.

Robot Rendering Robco

Portfolio

Sicherheit

Sicherheit

Positionsüberwachung

Kleiner RFID-Sicherheitsschalter ManipulationsschutzDer RFID-Sicherheitsschalter STR1 hat überwachte Halbleiterausgänge (OSSDs) und kann einzeln oder in Reihe sicher geschaltet werden.

Er kommt in Anwendungen zum Einsatz, bei denen ein hoher Manipulationsschutz gefordert ist. Der Sensor hat drei aktive Sensorflächen. Es gibt vier unterschiedlich große Betätiger. Der STR1 bietet damit eine sehr hohe Flexibilität in der Montage.

Produktseite
Sicherheit

Sicherheitszuhaltung

Die Sicherheitszuhaltung TR10 Lock vereint das Beste aus bewährten Technologien: den hohen Manipulationsschutz der RFID-Technologie zur Überwachung des Betätigers und die hohe Kraft und Zuverlässigkeit der mechanischen Zuhaltung. Die selbstüberwachenden Halbleiterausgänge (OSSDs) des Sensors sind kaskadierbar und ermöglichen mit PL e (EN ISO 13849) ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit – sowohl für die Tür- als auch für die Zuhaltungsüberwachung.

Produktseite
Sicherheit

Sicherheitsausrüstung

Der weltweit kleinste Sicherheitslaserscanner – extrem robust und hochpräzise. Der nanoScan3 von SICK treibt die Miniaturisierung von hochpräzisen und extrem robusten Sicherheitslaserscannern weiter voran.

Dank seiner geringen Sensorbauhöhe von 80 mm lassen sich selbst kleine fahrerlose Transportfahrzeuge (FTF) optimal bestücken – und Produktion sowie Logistik noch vielseitiger automatisieren.

Produktseite

Endeffektor

Endeffektor

Elektrischer Vakuumerzeuger

Schmalz ECBPi ist ein intelligenter, elektrischer Vakuum-Erzeuger zur Handhabung von saugdichten und leicht porösen Werkstücken. Er hat eine integrierte Schnittstelle zur Steuerung, Regelung und Überwachung des Handhabungsvorgangs.Einsetzbar in der mobilen Robotik, im vollautomatisierten Kleinteilehandling sowie bei stationären Handhabungsaufgaben

Produktseite
Endeffektor

2-Backen Parallelgreifer

Mit GRIPKIT CR EASY bietet Weiss Robotics eine Greiflösung, die den Einstieg in die kollaborative Handhabungstechnik maßgeblich vereinfacht. Die Einstellung der Greifparameter erfolgt direkt über die integrierte USB-Schnittstelle. Profitieren Sie von zuverlässiger Greiftechnik zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Produktseite
Endeffektor

2-Backen Parallelgreifer

Zimmer GEP2000 Serie: Größter Hub bei kleinem Bauraum: Benötigen Sie einen großen Hub, weil Sie formschlüssig Greifen oder ein großes Teilespektrum fahren, aber der Bauraum und die Traglast in Ihrer Applikation ist beschränkt? Dann ist dieser Greifer Ihre erste Wahl! Ansteuerung erfolgt über I/O Ports.

Produktseite
Endeffektor

Magnetgreifer

Schunk Elektro-Permanentmagnet Greifer zur energieeffizienten Handhabung von ferromagnetischen Werkstücken mit integrierter Elektronik und Rückmeldungsfunktion.

Universeller Kompaktgreifer für große Teilevielfalt in sauberer bis leicht verschmutzter Arbeitsumgebung.

Produktseite
Endeffektor

Vakuumgreifer

Piab Kenos® ist eine führende Marke für großflächige Vakuumgreifer. Er wurde u.a. für Anwendungen in der Verpackungs-, Holz- sowie Lebensmittelindustrie entwickelt und optimiert. Die Baureihe stellt eine flexible Lösung für die Handhabung verschiedener Produkte mit unterschiedlichen Formen und Abmessungen dar.

Die meisten Greifsysteme können mit einer integrierten Vakuumerzeugung ausgestattet werden, oder sind für eine getrennte Vakuumerzeugung (Pumpe bzw. Seitenkanalgebläse) geeignet.

Produktseite
Endeffektor

Elektrischer Vakuum-Erzeuger

Schmalz ECBPMi, Vakuum-Erzeuger mit Greifer für die Handhabung saugdichter Werkstücke. Anschlussfertiges Handling-Set zur einfachen Montage und Inbetriebnahme (Plug & Work).

Vielfältige Einsatzbereiche durch wechselbare Sauggreifer. Einsparung von Druckluftverschlauchung durch rein elektrischen Betrieb.

Produktseite
Endeffektor

Kombinierter Vakuumejektor und Saugnapf (VGS™)

Piab VGS™ – Eine Baureihe, bei der verschiedene Saugnäpfe mit Vakuum Cartridges, die auf der patentierten COAX®-Technologie basieren, kombiniert werden können. Der „Vakuum-Greifer“ erleichtert die Auswahl, Dimensionierung und Installation eines Vakuumsystems. Mit einem VGS™ profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen eines kostengünstigeren und zuverlässigeren dezentralen Vakuumsystems.

Produktseite
Endeffektor

2-Backen-Parallelgreifer (Elektrisch)

Zimmer GEP5000 Serie. Näherungsweise gleiche Greifkraft wie ein vergleichbarer pneumatischer Greifer. Mechanische Selbsthemmung bei Stromabfall. Gleiche Anschlußbohrbilder wie ein vergleichbarer pneumatischer Greifer.

Plug and Play – Einkabellösung, einfachst ansteuerbar über I/O Signal oder IO-Link. Integriertes Ansteuermodul ACM - Greifkraft, Verfahrzeit und Schaltpunkte einstellbar.

Produktseite
Endeffektor

2-Backen-Parallelgreifer (Pneumatisch)

Gimatic SZ Serie. Doppelt wirkender Antrieb. Mit Schließfeder auf Wunsch lieferbar. Selbstzentrierendes System. Verschiedene Befestigungs- und Versorgungsmöglichkeiten.

Optionale Magnetsensoren. Lebensmittelfett FDA-H1. Edelstahlbacken.

Produktseite

Kontaktiere Uns