Experience RobCo Live

Your Contact Person - DACH

Sales coverage map
BDM_Rene
René Winkler
+49 171 341 656 2
rene.winkler@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29
Salesperson_Norman
Norman Wahl
+49 171 322 16 45
norman.wahl@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
38,39,34,37,06,36,30,31,32,33
Salesperson_Thomas
Thomas Zitzl
+49 171 232 5302
thomas.zitzl@robco.de
Areas Postcode
94,93,92,95,08,09,04,01,02,03
Salesperson_Aaron
AARON Freitas Nogueira
+49 176 735 00 478
aaron.nogueira@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
40,41,42,43,44,45,46,47,48,49
50,51,52,53,57,58,59

Salesperson_Stefan
Stefan Schmid
+49 176 118 44 091
stefan.schmid@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
99,07,98,96,97,90,91,73
Salesperson_Christopher
Christopher Noffz
+49 171 322 19 52
christopher.noffz@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
66,67,54,55,56,65,66,61,35
Salesperson_David
David Köhle
+49 171 322 19 58
david.koehle@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
70,71,74,75,76,68,69,64,63
Salesperson_Sascha
Sascha Nadig
+49 173 349 98 78
sascha.nadig@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
87,88,72,78,79,77
Salesperson_Marco
Marco Trefzger
+49 171 232 58 09
marco.trefzger@robco.de
Areas Postalcode
81,82,86,89
Salesperson_Tobi
Tobias Landgraf
+49 176 568 19 781
tobias.landgraf@robco.de
Austria interim
DE- Areas Postalcode
80,83,84,85

CONTACT US NOW